Congratulations to those WLAO Members who were elected as Benchers in the 2019 Election - see highlighted in red below:

Elected Benchers
* Regional Bencher
Toronto Outside Toronto
Julia Shin Doi Teresa Donnelly (SW-SO)
Isfahan Merali Jacqueline Horvat (SW-SO)
Gina Papageorgiou Claire Wilkinson (CW-CO)
Atrisha Lewis Joseph Chiummiento (CE) *

Megan Shortreed

Andrew Spurgeon (CS) *
  Gary D. Graham (CW-CO) *
Murray Klippenstein * Cheryl R. Lean (E) *
Robert P. Adourian Jack Braithwaite (NE) * - Acclaimed Bencher
Chi-Kun Shi Etienne Esquega (NW-NO) *
Geoff Pollock Gerard Paul Charette (SW-SO) *
Sam Goldstein Ryan Alford (NW-NO)
Lubomir Poliacik Cecil Lyon (E)
D. Jared Brown C. Scott Marshall (CW-CO)
John F. Fagan Jorge E. Pineda (CS)
Nicholas dePencier Wright Alexander David Wilkes (CE)
Philip H. Horgan Brian L. Prill (CW-CO)
Joseph Groia Jean-Jacques Desgranges (E)
Orlando Da Silva Trevor Robert Parry (CS)
Sidney H. Troister Alexander David Wilkes (CE)
Malcolm Mercer Paul M. Cooper (CE)
Julian Falconer Dianne G. Corbiere (CE)
  Paul M. Cooper (CE)


Women’s Law Association of Ontario
1 Toronto Street, Suite 900
Toronto, ON M5C 2V6



toll free: 1-888-723-8883

Helpful Links

Copyright 2017 © All Rights Reserved   |   WLAO Women's Law Association of Ontario   |   Terms & Conditions